Pulpit Supply List

Pulpit Supply Policy – Click Here

Pulpit Supply Payment


Prompt payment for pulpit supply is always appreciated. Please pay on the day of the service and including remuneration and mileage reimbursement at the same time.

Minimum Remuneration

  • $100 for single morning, vesper, evening or midweek worship
  • $50 for each additional service (yoked churches divide total evenly)
  • $50 for moderating any session meeting
  • $50 for moderating any congregational meeting

The amount listed is the minimum remuneration. Where more than the presbytery minimum terms of call is paid to the pastor, the amount paid for pulpit supply should be adjusted accordingly.


Payment to someone who travels more than 10 miles round-trip must include mileage reimbursement at the maximum rate allowed by the Internal Revenue Service. As of January 1, 2020, the rate is $0.575 per mile.


The Committee on Ministry recognizes that when worship services are canceled on fairly short notice, those in pulpit supply positions may already have expended considerable time in sermon preparation. It is suggested that congregations be aware of the work already accomplished in these cases and be prepared to offer compensation. The COM further suggests that at least 50% of the normal payment be offered. No travel costs would be incurred.

Pulpit Supply List

The Rev. Bob Anderson (HR) 412-926-5106
The Rev. Kathy Angi (HR) 513-807-8866
Elder Norine Behm 937-217-0316
The Rev. David Beran (HR) 513-948-9112
The Rev. Jim Brazell (HR) 513-376-3603
Elder Madeline Bronaugh 513-659-2051
Elder Patricia Brown 513-505-3516
The Rev. Monnie Caine



Elder Karen Cartier



The Rev. Yvette Dalton (HR) 513-257-6750
The Rev. Jim DiEgidio (HR) 513-446-8065
Elder Beth Dobereiner 513-675-4295
The Rev. Lloyd Dunavant (HR) 513-227-6602
The Rev. Ruth Dunn (HR) 937-378-9129
Dr. Terren I. Frenz 513-305-8531
The Rev. Teresa Eisenlohr 412-818-2333
The Rev. James Graham 513-535-3830
Elder Barbara Jean Havens 513-218-4396
The Rev. David Hawley (HR) 513-891-0829
The Rev. Will Jones (HR) 859-823-4221
The Rev. Robert League (HR) 513-724-3132
Elder Suzie Lewis 513-379-6478
The Rev. William Love (HR) 859-630-2435
Elder John Martin 937-446-2174
The Rev. Cynthia Mason 513-931-6344
The Rev. Maurice Mitchell (HR) 937-509-7229
The Rev. Chuck Myser(HR) 859-384-1655
The Rev. Rick Olson(HR) 513-430-9613
Elder David Paulik 330-883-5978
Elder D. Marie Pierce (summer only) 513-304-4399
The Rev. Jackie Pinkowski (HR) 406-794-9360
Elder John Robson 217-251-9118

Elder Lee Sanders


Elder Ruth Saylor 513-553-4031
Elder Bill Smart 513-281-7614
The Rev. Dawne Sarchet(HR) 513-238-3064
The Rev. Don Smith (HR) 859-655-9317
Elder Demetrius Springer 513-325-9913
The Rev. Dana Stout (HR) 812-290-4909
The Rev. Barbara Tesorero 513-573-0063

Elder Steve Thiel


The Rev. Terry Webster 859-760-5286
The Rev. Michael Wheatley (HR) 513-253-3043
Elder Melinda Wheeler 937-446-2174
Elder Sharon Wilcox 859-586-8468
The Rev. Thomas E Wilson (HR) 937-393-1642



4309 Cooper Road 

Cincinnati, OH 45242

phone: 513-221-4850