Presbytery of Cincinnati

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) in southeastern Indiana, northern Kentucky, and southwestern Ohio

Board of Trustees


first Tuesday, 4pm at the presbytery office

except for February, May September, and November when the board meets a week earlier



to fulfill the trustee function of the presbytery and act as its legal representative in accordance with the Book of Order and state and federal laws



President Rob Heidenreich, Secretary Nancy Kahaian, Treasurer Couper Gardiner


Class of 2017

Stephen Caine

George Horning

Jerry Marks


Class of 2018

Lon Darnell

Dana Deering

Sue Werner


Class of 2019

Gloria Hartman

Rob Heidenreich

Bill Maney


T - Indian Hill

R - Pleasant Ridge

R - Heritage



T - Loveland

R - Ft Thomas First

T - Norwood



R - Montgomery

R - Covenant-First

R - Crestview


Presbytery of Cincinnati, 1323 Myrtle Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

phone: 513-221-4850   fax: 513-221-6601

copyright © 2017 The Presbytery of Cincinnati

Site Contents