Go to our home page

Return to presbytery home page
Learn basic info about us
Learn about our congregations
Find out about upcoming events
Learn about our committees and other mission groups
Get news and access Blogs
Learn about our resources and policies
Saarch the contents of this site

4:00 p.m. at the
presbytery office
First Tuesdays except for February, May, September, November when the board meets a week earlier

To fulfill the legal trustee function of the Presbytery with emphasis on the administration and preservation of properties.

5 teaching elders and 10 ruling elders

President Jim Brazell (T-HR)
Secretary Jim DiEgidio (general presbyter)
Treasurer William Brammer (R-Mt. Washington)
Class of 2015  
  Lonnie Darnell T - Loveland
  Terry Kelly M-Mt. Washington
Class of 2016  
  Jim Brazell T - HR
  Gloria Hartman R - Montgomery
  Lori Nuckolls R - Bond Hill
  Cliff Peale R - Lakeside
Class of 2017  
  Stephen Caine T - Indian Hill
  George Horning R - Pleasant Ridge
  Roger Howry R - Pleasant Plain
  Jerry Marks R - Heritage

Contact the Presbytery

[About Us]    [Congregations]  [Meetings and Events]   [Mission Groups]   
[News and Blogs]   [Resources and Policies]    [Contents]