Presbytery of Cincinnati

Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) in southeastern Indiana, northern Kentucky, and southwestern Ohio


 WE ARE IN THE BALLPARK OF 100 RSVPs for the July 27 and the “Presbytery of Cincinnati Night at the Great American Ballpark.” The number of RSVPs from your congregation needs to be emailed to by tomorrow (or at the very latest after worship on Sunday, June 17 :-)

Please join the Presbytery of Cincinnati for a night at Great American Ball Park to watch the Reds vs. Phillies at 7:10PM on Friday, July 27th. Stick around and enjoy post-game Fireworks Friday!

Here are a few details to help to “take you out to the ballgame”:

 Ticket cost is $20

 Presbyterian participants are responsible for their own parking costs

 We will be assigned an accessible section, and will sit together as the “Presbytery of Cincinnati”

 Every participating congregation needs a contact person for “July 27 Presbyterians at the Great American Ballpark”

Responsibilities of the contact person include:

 Provide an accurate number of tickets to be ordered by emailing by Friday, June 15

 Collect the funds for the ordered tickets

 Send baseball ticket funds to the Presbytery Office by Tuesday, June 26

 Once all ticket orders are received and paid for, they will be officially purchased by the Presbytery at the group rate

 The contact person for each specific congregation participating in “Presbyterians at the Ballpark Night” will receive the tickets for their congregation, to distribute among those participating in the July 27 fun




























































Presbytery of Cincinnati, 1323 Myrtle Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206

phone: 513-221-4850   fax: 513-221-6601

copyright © 2017 The Presbytery of Cincinnati

Site Contents